Centre for Participation and Mediation

Centre for Participation and Mediation in the rural region

As educational establishments, the Berlin-Brandenburg Rural Youth Association and the Trebnitz Castle Association have initiated a further education centre in Trebnitz for the association’s full-time and voluntary members of staff.

Our goal is to strengthen the participation structure not only within the association itself, but also in its areas of action – and to do so with lasting effect. That the association tests out and professionally guides innovative forms of participation and how best to incorporate them in everyday life will provide its full-time and voluntary staff members with the tools they need to face the challenges that can arise in the field of rural youth work (incl. demographic development and far-right extremism).

Evaluating the projects in a practical way brings about concrete, specific criteria tailored around the needs of Brandenburg’s rural young people and improves the work of the association significantly.

Providing thorough training to approx. 24 conflict managers and participation advisors within the association ensures that the work on-site is continuously supported and modernised. A documentation centre located at Trebnitz Castle and a pool of approx. 12 participation advisors and counsellors demonstrates a lasting connection between the association and its educational institution and creates a space that can support the association in its work to take professional action against undemocratic behaviour, even beyond the duration of the project.

Contact
Susen Hollmig
Schloß Trebnitz Bildungs- und Begegnungszentrum e.V.
Platz der Jugend 6
15374 Müncheberg OT Trebnitz
Tel: 033477 519-18
Fax: 033477 519-15
E-Mail: ed.zt1544886407inber1544886407t-sso1544886407lhcs@1544886407gimll1544886407oh1544886407

Supporters and partners

bb.landjugend-300x62

Supported by the Federal Ministry of the Interior (Bundesministerium des Innern) within the scope of the ‘Community through Participation’ (Zusammenhalt durch Teilhabe) programme.

BMI_Foederlogo_Web1-300x255

ZDT_Web

Zentrum für Partizipation und Mediation

Zentrum für Partizipation und Mediation im ländlichen Raum

Der Berlin-Brandenburgische Landjugend e. V. und Schloß Trebnitz e. V. als verbandliche Bildungsstätte initiieren in Trebnitz ein Fortbildungszentrum für haupt- und ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiter des Verbandes.

Wir verfolgen das Ziel, die Beteiligungsstruktur innerhalb des Verbandes, aber auch in den Handlungsfeldern des Verbandes nachhaltig zu stärken. Die Erprobung und professionelle Begleitung von innovativen Partizipationsformen und deren Verankerung im Arbeitsalltag sollen den Verband mit seinen ehren- und hauptamtlichen Mitarbeitern für die Herausforderungen der Jugendarbeit im ländlichen Raum (demografische Entwicklung, Rechtsextremismus) gut wappnen.

Die praxisnahe Evaluation der Projekte wird konkrete, spezifische und auf die Landjugend und den brandenburgischen ländlichen Raum zugeschnittene Qualitätskriterien hervorbringen und die Arbeit des Verbandes signifikant verbessern.

Die Ausbildung von ca. 24 verbandsinternen Konfliktmanagern und Partizipationsberatern wird dauerhaft die Arbeit vor Ort unterstützen und modernisieren. Ein am Schloß Trebnitz untergebrachtes Dokumentationszentrum und der Pool an ca. 12 Partizipationsreferenten/ -teamern stellen eine dauerhafte Verbindung des Verbandes und seiner Bildungsstätte dar, schaffen einen Ort, der über die Projektlaufzeit hinaus den Verband unterstützen wird, professionell gegen undemokratische Verhaltensweisen vorgehen zu können.

Ansprechpartner
Susen Hollmig
Schloß Trebnitz Bildungs- und Begegnungszentrum e.V.
Platz der Jugend 6
15374 Müncheberg OT Trebnitz
Tel: 033477 519-18
Fax: 033477 519-15
E-Mail: hollmig@schloss-trebnitz.de

Förderer und Partner

bb.landjugend-300x62

Gefördert durch das Bundesministerium des Innern im Rahmen
des Bundesprogramms „Zusammenhalt durch Teilhabe“

Logo_ZdT.BMI_klein